Happy New Year (almost..)

I didn’t really have time for a proper post today, so sorry about that. I should be using this computer time to do some research for my history project! Anyway, Coral and her mother Crystal just wanted to wish you a happy new year, they are very excited.

IMG_00000098

PS I’m still eagerly awaiting my Sylvanian Membership package with the wedding couple. I was hoping they would arrive in time for tonight’s Sylvanian party, but I suppose I will just have to wait a bit longer!

Leave a Reply

