Two little pups from America!

Yesterday, my dad came back from Boston in the USA. He got me a couple of Calico Critters things (the American version of Sylvanian Families) so I’ve been playing with them for the last 24 hours.

IMG_00000125IMG_00000124

Introducing…the border collie twins, Carly and Cameron!

IMG_00000128

I must admit, they are pretty cute. Dad got me some beds too, which is a good thing because that means Frances now has somewhere warm and cosy to sleep!

They looked quite tired after their long journey on the plane, so I dashed upstairs straight away to give them some milk. When they had their lovely warm bottles of milk, I took them to the Toy Shop to pick out a toy each. Silly little Cameron wasn’t very bothered about all of the toys surrounding him, he just jumped straight into a big box and curled up into a ball – little sleepy head!

IMG_00000127

Now they’re both snoring away happily. I’ll have to introduce them to my other Sylvanians soon.

Maybe one day I’ll be able to bring the pups back to America…

2 thoughts on “Two little pups from America!

  1. Pingback: WKB Review #6 – WordPress Kid Blogs

Leave a Reply

