Spring Has Sprung!

Spring is here, at long last! I just looked back and realised that the last time I posted something on here was on 23rd February:O Sorry about that!  Our garden is looking lovely and colourful, and today when I was out there I spotted a couple of daisies on the lawn. I decided to pick them and then I brought them up to my bedroom. I fiddled around with my Sylvanians and made them hold the flowers.

Then, I had an idea…

IMG_00000203

IMG_00000202

…Beautiful vases of flowers to bring spring into the house! They seem to like them, especially the Beaufort twins. Victor was having a really good sniff, so good that he sucked one of the petals up his nose and sneezed!

Leave a Reply

