Friesian Cow Family

Hey everyone! Hope you had a great Easter, because I did. I didn’t have any Easter eggs this year, instead my mum and dad gave me £10 to spend, and I got £10 off my grandparents. It doesn’t really take a detective to find out what I spent it on…

IMG_00000205

Introducing the friesian cow family and grandparents! They’re just so cute, and I’ve wanted them for ages. Here they are standing proudly outside their new house, Cedar Terrace. They’ve settled in really well and as usual they have been given a warm welcome by the residents of  Sylvania.

IMG_00000206

The red pandas remain my favourite family though, and I don’t exactly know why! They just seem really adorable, and very hard working too-after all, they are in the Village Store serving customers from 9 in the morning until 10 at night!

Leave a Reply

