Autumn and Winter

I haven’t posted in ages, so sorry for the delay. We’ve been moving house and it’s been my Birthday, plus I just started Secondary School so I really haven’t had the time recently.

Yes I have moved house, and my Sylvanian feel very at home, just look at the view they get out my bedroom window…

IMG_00000262

I’m not sure they enjoyed being packed away, but it was worth it when we got to our new house. They looked so cute, I just had to take a pic! I didn’t know I had so much furniture either, it filled a whole shoebox.

IMG_00000231 IMG_00000232 IMG_00000229

I have also been hard at work ensuring that my mini Sylvania is all ready for Halloween. I drew some teeny cute little decorations on paper and cut them out. My village looked quite spooky!

IMG_00000260

The ghosts were extremely simple but wonderfully effective too.

I got a few Sylvanian for my birthday too. It’s always great after the initial birthday excitement when it’s all over, and then I receive a special Collectors Club renewal gift in the post!

IMG_00000266

Watch this space because my village will soon be a wintry wonderland….

Leave a Reply

