Runner Up!

I’m very sorry that I haven’t posted for a long time, but I’ve just been too busy recently. Plus, I haven’t played with my Sylvanians properly for quite a while. But this week I received a mystery parcel… I was wondering what it might be, then suddenly I had a really good feeling. I opened it up and inside was a note to say that I was runner up for the last Sylvanian Collector’s Club colouring competition.

IMG_00000316

Unfortunately, my prize was the red panda family which I already have. I didn’t really know what to do with them so I just left them in their little box.

IMG_00000312

When I was in bed a brilliant idea came to me. I thought that if I just swapped their clothes with some of my other figures, then they could become extra members of the Robinson family!

IMG_00000313

I’m really glad that I can keep these furry little guys, and I’m also glad that the Robinsons now have the largest family in the village!

Now I just have the task of naming them. If you have any name ideas for a brother, a baby sister, a mother or a father then pleas leave a comment below 😛 I will update you if I come up with any names…

See ya!

Leave a Reply

