Collector’s club changes

As many of you will already know, the Sylvanian Families Collector’s club is now being run by a different bunch of people, and I’m not exactly sure if I like the changes…

I’ll be honest, I liked the old magazine better. And the free gift you get now when you join is cute, but I think the old ones were better value. With my last magazine the letter came to say that my subscription has ended. I don’t think that I will be rejoining, but I’ll certainly have one last crack at the halloween colouring competition!

What do you think of the new magazine and website? Tell me in the comments.

Olivia x

Leave a Reply

