Christmas Decorations 2015

I love Christmas, and I am very sad that this year’s fesive period is nearing an end. 😦 Today I thought that I would share with you some of my favourite decorations in our house this year…

IMG_00000427

First, we have a cute little nativity scene. The angel on the top usually falls off, I was quite pleased that I managed to balance her up there long enough to take a good photo!

IMG_00000423

Next, we have our sparkly mini Christmas tree in the kitchen. I made the angel on top, it was from a book of cut out Christmas decorations.

IMG_00000424

We have loads of wreaths in our house (too many), but this is my favourite one. It is made out of fabric and it has ribbns and buttons attatched to it. Snazzy!

IMG_00000428

And here it is, the Christmas tree! We don’t have a specific colour theme, we like to just put random ornaments and decorations on it. I kind of cut off the angel in this pic! Oops!

Those are some of my personal favourites, but we have lots more. What are your favourite deccorations?

Leave a Reply

