Richard’s thoughts on school…

Hello everyone! Today was my first day back at school after Christmas. 😦 I found it REALLY hard to get out of bed this morning. To cheer myself up, I asked Richard Babblebrook what he loves about school….

IMG_00000448

What is your favourite subject at school?

Well, my favourite subject would have to be biology. I just love learning about nature, there are so many cool plants and animals in our world!

What is your least favourite subject?

My least favourite subject is definitely Maths. All those sums are just to much for my brain! I usually get my sister Judy to help me with the tricky stuff.

What career do you want to do when you leave school?

When I leave school, I want to become a tree surgeon. I love to be alone in the forests, where the only sound is the beautiful singing of the birds…

Overall, do you like school?

Yes, I do. I love to meet new people and learn new things, and I am studying hard to achieve my dream!

Thanks to Richard for telling us how he feels about school. post your own answers to these questions in the comments. That’s all for now, friends….

Byeeeeeee!

 

Leave a Reply

