Jessica’s Diary

Dear diary,

As I write this, I am sitting at the desk in the orphanage watching everyone else playing duck, duck, goose. I would quite like to join in, but I am determined to start a diary.

IMG_00000507

Today I went to the park with Ron to play football, but I put on my sports clothes so that my dress didn’t get muddy. I didn’t want to play at first, but it was so freezing just standing still and I just needed to warm up!

When we came back to the orphanage lovely Mrs. Buttercup had prepared us a mug of hot chocolate each. Little Gerard insisted that he had extra cream and sprinkles, the cheeky little monster! I love him though, I can easily make him giggle by reading his favourite book and doing silly voices. šŸ™‚

-Jessica

5 thoughts on “Jessica’s Diary

      1. Nina

        Thank you, Olivia! šŸ™‚ I’ll be uploading a new story very soon, so stay tuned!

        Can’t wait to read/see more about Jessica. šŸ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

