War Horse

Hello everyone! I have the week off school because it is the half-term holidays, so today my mum and I decide to watch ‘War Horse’. Don’t worry, this post doesn’t contain spoilers! We have both read the book by Michael Morpurgo (which is amazing by the way), and so we were really looking forward to the film.

It definitely didn’t disappoint! It was full of action, and a LOT of sadness and death, but that was what World War 1 was like. I don’t know how I made it to the end without crying! I was thinking of posting ‘War Horse – Sylvanian style’, but it would be a bit too violent for their peaceful village…

…And I don’t have a Sylvanian Families horse!

So, what films do you love? Leave a comment…

Byeeeeeeeee!

sign off

6 thoughts on “War Horse

Leave a Reply

