I haven’t seen these guys for a loooooong time…

Hello everyone! Today I found a box in my brother’s bedroom that hadn’t been opened since we moved house in October 2014. I took off the lid and peeped inside… And there were my old pals!

My Grandma is really good at knitting, and when I was little she used to knit loads of things for me and my brother.  I found some of them in the box today:

IMG_00000539

Pinky, Jeff, Emily, Bella, Bumble and Charlotte the little baby

Emily is quite a lot bigger than the rest of them! (By the way, Bumble is the little orange teddy bear.)

I never really played with Jeff or Bumble. Pinky, Emily, Charlotte and Bella are the original squad! I used to pretend that Bella, Charlotte and Emily were sisters who survived the Titanic (did I ever mention that I am slightly obsessed with Titanic?)

Comment if you want a photostory on the Titanic starring the sisters! 🙂

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

sign off

5 thoughts on “I haven’t seen these guys for a loooooong time…

Leave a Reply

