The Liebster Award

Hello everyone! I have been nominated by my lovely follower, liker and commenter, Maddie for the Liebster Award. Prepare yourselves, it’s a long one! Here we go…………

Rules:

  • Link back to the person who tagged you
  • Answer all 11 questions
  • Tag 11 bloggers who have less than a thousand readers
  • Ask them 11 questions
  • Let them know you’ve tagged them through social media

I am Tagging

Ok, so I can’t really think of many people…

Geeky_Girl

Zoe

Genna

Abby

The AG Palooza.com

Rachael

Janie

akb923

I can’t think of anyone else who hasn’t done this award already! πŸ™‚

Their questions:

  1. What is your favourite book?
  2. What is your favourite film?
  3. What is your favourite subject at school?
  4. Are you good or naughty at school?
  5. Dogs or cats?
  6. Film or TV series?
  7. Favourite Youtuber?
  8. What’s the most trouble you’ve ever been in?
  9. Least favourite film?
  10. Least favourite subject at school?
  11. Do you prefer fiction (made up) or non-fiction (fact) books?

Maddie’s questions:

Β Your Pet(s) names(s)

I don’t have any pets 😦

Favorite toy horse?

Errrr…A nice toy horse?

The best story book you have read?

Wonder

Cats or dogs?

Dogs

Math or English?

English

Favorite meal?

Pizza

Favorite snack?

Belgian sweet waffle! Yum!

Favorite movie?

Titanic

Β Do use Pintrest?

No

Last movie you watched in theatre?

The Peanuts Movie.

Favorite fictional character?

Hetty Feather

 

I hope you enjoyed it. Remeber, if I have nominated you, don’t feel like you have to do it. It is optional! πŸ™‚

Byeeeeeeee!

sign off

 

14 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

  1. Zoe

    Yay! Thank you for nominating me! I will do it soon.
    Sorry I never got to do the other award. I guess I just won’t because i was nominated so long ago. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Abby

    Thanks! I’ll do it after I finish my Oscar post that I’ve been procrastinating since Monday. πŸ™‚ Awesome book choice I love Wonder. (Let me know if you need some book recomendations) πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

Leave a Reply

