Random stuff

Hello everyone! I feel like I am really busy at the moment, I have loads of stuff happening. I have done a little bit of packing today for my trip on Friday, but there is still much more to be done. Will I get pictures of Sylvanians? I don’t know, because a little Sylvanian animal could easily get lost on a school trip…..

The homework keeps on coming:

IMG_00000549

This particular piece of paper is someΒ lovely French revision. Sarcasm there. πŸ™‚ I can’t wait till next year when I can drop all the subjects that I don’t like; French, drama, technology, ICT, and music. I am choosing art, geography and history as my three GCSE options.

My brother is currently off school because he has a throat infection (that sounds pretty nasty), so my Grandma is coming round this evening. She is going to look after him tomorrow, so tonight she is sleeping in my bed. I have moved onto the camping bed in my dad’s office, I might bring up some marshmallows and have a mini camping adventure! πŸ˜€

Here are some random creations that I did on the computer when I was bored. Enjoy! πŸ™‚

background 1

background 2

 

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

sign off

 

 

8 thoughts on “Random stuff

Leave a Reply

