My Fun Weekend Retreat!

Hello everyone! Over the weekend, I went with my school on a retreat. I have never really talked about religion on this blog, but I am actually a Catholic, and this retreat is for Catholic young people. I really enjoyed it, we did a lot of praying, got really muddy, and had fun all through the night!

Here is something I bought from the little shop while I was there:

IMG_00000554

The team there were selling handmade gifts to raise money so they could go to Lourdes, and so I bought this pretty little canvas. It is very inspiring!

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

sign off

PS: This my 70th post! 🙂 😀

9 thoughts on “My Fun Weekend Retreat!

  1. Sunny

    That’s awesome, Olivia! ❤ The retreat sounds like something I would enjoy. I really hope the team will be able to get to Lourdes. 🙂
    *Sunny
    P.S. The canvas is super pretty!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

