Exclusive look inside my drawings folder!

Hello everyone! If you have read the title, you will probably have guessed that today you will get to see some of my artwork and drawings. If I took photos of everything in the folder, then this post would be very looooooong so I only took pictures of a few. I apologise for the funky lighting, I didn’t take them out of the plastic wallet thingies.

Lets go…………………………….

IMG_00000572

The folder.

IMG_00000564

A ballerina that I painted years ago (I think I was quite young when I did this one).

IMG_00000571

A picture of a dog in a hot air balloon (that’s normal). I used pastels to colour it in.

IMG_00000566

I did these ages ago.

IMG_00000565

Costume design for a queen/princess.

IMG_00000562

A Christmas card, but you  might not be able to see it.

IMG_00000563

I used my fineliners for this one, and I copied a painting of some flowers.

IMG_00000559

This is a pen drawing of Caldey Abbey on Caldey Island (my favourite place!) You may remember it from a previous post.

IMG_00000567

This is a drawing I did on a card and I used gel pens. 🙂

IMG_00000568

Another gel pen drawing on a card.

IMG_00000570

A pencil sketch of Rapunzel.

IMG_00000569

I drew my brother’s robot toy.

So, there’s a little insight. Hope you enjoyed it! Comment if you would like more posts like this.

.

.

.

Did you think I had forgotten?

HAPPY EASTER, FRIENDS!

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

sign off

11 thoughts on “Exclusive look inside my drawings folder!

  1. Zielle

    Ooh, nice drawings! I love the one of the house, and the flowers (all the flower pictures 🙂 ) And the one of the drum and the flag! 😀 I’d love to see more posts like these!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

