Coming soon…

Hello everyone! I am posting today to tell you about Misty’s Aspiring Authors Writing Challenge. I have entered, and I think that there is still time to sign up but I’m not sure. I am on Team Pegasus (definitely going to be the best team!)

The challenge starts on April 2nd. That is when the first prompt is posted, so I should be posting a LOT of stories/poems every week or so.

Aspiring Authors Writing Chalenge.jpg

 

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

sign off

One thought on “Coming soon…

Leave a Reply

