Frances Explores the Kitchen

Hello everyone! Today I am sharing the adventures of Frances with you all. She was trekking round the kitchen, and having a bit of a nose around…

IMG_00000577

Magenets on the fridge. (Frances is balanced on the top of a bottle by the way, she is the mad climbing and balancing red panda).

IMG_00000573

Outside on the windowsill.

IMG_00000578

Inside the fridge (it’s cold in there!)

IMG_00000579

Goodies and snacks!

IMG_00000575

The green corner of the kitchen.

IMG_00000574

That’s my name!

So, that was a bit different and definitely very random, I hope you enjoyed it. See you soon lovely readers!

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

sign off

P.S.: I will be posting a Q&A part 2, but before I have answers I need questions! Comment below with any that you can think of.

9 thoughts on “Frances Explores the Kitchen

  1. Zielle

    Nice! 😀 Here are my questions for you:
    1. If you could have a magical birthday party, what would it be like?
    2. How many Sylvanians (is that what you call them?) do you have?
    3. Do you do crafts?

    ❤ Zielle

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Abby

    I got a few questions it’s fine if you don’t want me to know I won’t be offended.:)
    1. How old are you?
    2.. Which sylvanian is your favorite?
    3.What is your favorite movie?
    4. Do you like to read?

    Abby

    Btw I love your blog.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

