Q&A with Olivia 2

Hello everyone! As I have promised, here is the seecond Q&A. Thank you all for your questions, I love answering them!

QandA lgo

Do you have a retired item that you wish you had?

I don’t have any retired items but I wish I did have some.

If you could have a magical birthday party, what would it be like?

It would have unicorns. LOTS of unicorns.

How many Sylvanians do you have?

Around 45 figures.

IMG_00000453

Do you do crafts?

Yes, I am a very creative person.

Which sylvanian is your favorite?

Hmmmmm, I think my favourite would have to be Frances Robinson:

IMG_00000573

What is your favorite movie?

I like all of the Night At The Museum films, Titanic, Brave and the Lego Movie.

Do you like to read?

Do I?

OH YES I DO!!!! πŸ˜€

 

So there’s a nice post for you, lovely readers. I hope you enjoyed it.

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

sign off

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Q&A with Olivia 2

Leave a Reply

