Random Sylvanian-related things

Hello everyone! Yesterday I was looking through some boxes and things in my bedroom, and I gathered quite a collection of Sylvanian related leaflets and thingies. I also was reinded that I really need a clearout! šŸ˜€

First, I found a cuple of old collector’s club leaflets from 2011. They used to come in every Sylvanian box so I have loads of them scattered around the house. If the collector’s club was like this now then I would still be a member, but I don’t really like the new magazines.

IMG_00000588

Here is the packaging from my Calico Critters things from America. I kept them because I didn’t have any Calico Critters.

IMG_00000594

These leaflets came in every Sylvanian box and they have most of the Sylvanian sets on them. I have a lot of these, some of them Calico Critters but most are Sylanian.

IMG_00000595

This is inside a little Sylvnaian Families notebook that I got a long time ago. It has stickers in the front. I don’t know about any of you, but when I get stickers I think: ‘I don’t know where to put them!’ …And then I end up never sticking them anywhere.

IMG_00000597

IMG_00000599

IMG_00000598

I hope you enjoyed that random little post. See you again soon!

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

 

sign off

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Random Sylvanian-related things

  1. blossomfriends

    Olivia, thanks for checking out my blog. I have to say you have quite a collection of critters! My girls (and me too) LOVE these toys! they are the cutest aren’t they? I will have to show my little ones your blog..I know they will enjoy it! I also have a post of a little critter house my husband and I made for our girls. Did you happen to see it? I will look forward to your posts šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

