Flashback time!

Hello everyone! Today I’m going to be doing a little bit of a flashback…

Lighting fail:

IMG_00000099

IMG_00000100

This was just after I bought Cedar Terrace, I didn’t even have the cow family at this point.

IMG_00000107

We had a huge celebration for Coral Babblebrook’s birthday. This post also included some terrible lighting:

IMG_00000081

IMG_00000079

IMG_00000077

I showed you what could quite possibly be the easiest craft in the entire world:

IMG_00000116

IMG_00000118

More terrible lighting, I didn’t use these photos in a post:

IMG_2914[1]

IMG_2912[1]

So as you can see I m not the best photographer, but I have got slightly better in my 3 years of blogging. I fell like I should have called this post ‘Lighting Fails!’ I hope you enjoyed this post!

Byeeeeeeeeee!

sign off

7 thoughts on “Flashback time!

  1. Nina

    Hello Olivia!

    Haha, those photographs were still very cute and I have made several of those super-duper-easy scarves myself. πŸ˜€ I believe they are featured in one of my Christmas posts from 2011 called “Joy to the World”.

    Have a look at my newest stories if you like and have a good week! πŸ™‚

    Regards,
    Nina

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Pingback: The Best of 2016 Voting | A Barefoot Gal

Leave a Reply

