Hotter than Ibiza?!

Hello everyone! I have returned to the blogosphere! I don’t know about anywhere else, but at the moment the place where I live in England is absolutely BOILING hot…. Apparently it is hotter than Ibiza!

Today I am bringing you my first ever Sylvanian photoshoot. I went out into the garden with Annabell Buttercup and took some pictures. Enjoy! 🙂

IMG_00000619

IMG_00000620

My mum said she thinks this angel looks like it should be on a grave, but I think it looks cute in the garden.

IMG_00000622

IMG_00000623

Hey, how did you get up there? 😛

IMG_00000621

This is the second horseshoe that my dad has found in the garden while digging.

IMG_00000624

Well, I had a really good idea for a picture, but our photoshoot was sadly cut short because of a summer storm. Even though it is hot here, it is still raining (there’s some thunder and lightning too, and that makes the random downpours much more exciting!)

I have been nominated for quite a few tags/awards, and I am still participating in AAWC, so look out for more posts soon! And yes, I was participating in BIBPC but I have only entered one category. I just feel like before I have had a chance to find out what one category is, the next one has already come along…. And I’m not too great at photography! 😀

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

sign off

 

13 thoughts on “Hotter than Ibiza?!

  1. Priscilla

    I don’t know I think I agree with your mom, excuse me, mum :p I think it almost looks like a weeping angle from a british show I watch. let me know what you think it is! 😀

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Best of 2016 – Voting – The Girl Upstairs

Leave a Reply

