How Could I Forget?!

Hello everyone! I just remembered that I have some new friends… and I haven’t even introduced them to you! I got some new Tsum Tsums a few weeks ago:

IMG_00000648

Say hello to Princess Leia and Stormtrooper! They are the latest addition to my collection. Although, the fact that my pyramid of Tsum Tsum is incomplete is really bugging me – I guess that’s what makes you keep buying them!

IMG_00000645

Also, I have plans for a Tsum Tsum photostory/photo series. What do you think?

Byeeeeeeeeee!

sign off

12 thoughts on “How Could I Forget?!

Leave a Reply

