Top Five Commenters

Hello everyone! I was looking at my blog stats today and I felt that I should do a top commenters post. So, here are the top commenters starting from the fifth:

5. Zielle with 22 comments

4. kaitlynrh1 with 24 comments

3. Rebekah with 32 comments

2. Abby with 47 comments

And the winner is…..

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

~

1. Maddie with 49 comments!

I’m so grateful to all of my followers and those who leave positive comments on my blog. Thank you all so much, I never thought I would get 61 followers! πŸ™‚

Have a nice day…

Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

sign off

 

13 thoughts on “Top Five Commenters

Leave a Reply

