November Updates + The thing that has made me Super Happy!

Hello everyone! Here today with some fabulous updates – because everyone loves updates! šŸ™‚

So, it was my birthday on Monday. I am so grateful to my friends and family for all of the amazing gifts I recieved. Comment below if you want me to do a birthday haul post.

Also, I have been hard at work in my lovely new colouring book:

img_00000677

The pages are made from card-like material so that you can pull out your finished pictures and put them in a frame. Aaaah! How nice. šŸ˜›

And another thing; LOOK WHAT I FOUND!

img_00000678

Some of you may be aware that I have an obsession with Shakespeare… Today I found this ‘Complete Works of William Shakespeare’ book from when my mum did her English Literature degree. Mum, why didn’t you tell me about this?! šŸ˜€ I don’t know which play to read first! (I’ll probably go for Twelfth Night or maybe Hamlet.)

Sooooooo….ya……

Hope you liked my random bits of information.

Byeeeeee!

sign off

 

9 thoughts on “November Updates + The thing that has made me Super Happy!

Leave a Reply

