Birthday Haul

Hello everyone… The birthday haul post is finally here! Here is what I got for my birthday:

Books:

The Black Key by Amy Ewing (this book is AMAZING! I finished reading it yesterday.)

Unsername: Regenerated by Joe Sugg

img_00000692

Silence is Goldfish by Annabel Pitcher

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Double Down

Mischief at Midnight by Esme Kerr

img_00000691

Other things:

Loccitane advent calendar

img_00000693

Adidas Superstars

img_00000698

A makeup bag full of goodies from three of my best friends. There was a bottle of Snow Fairy shower gel from Lush in there too, but I am using it right now.

img_00000695

img_00000696

img_00000697

A random Lush bath bomb

img_00000694

I think that’s it for presents, I also got cards and some money too. I am sooooo grateful to my friends and family for everything that I got. πŸ™‚ As I said above, The Black Key is such a good book, it is the last in The Lone City series – you have to read them! I will probably post a very detailed book review sometime soon.

Byeeeeee!

sign off

 

17 thoughts on “Birthday Haul

Leave a Reply

